Richard and Maria (Book 3) Progressing …

Fans of Richard and Maria will be delighted to hear I am fifty-five thousand words into One Alone in the World.

Any guesses as to the identity of the little girl and why she’s carrying a teddy bear?

Who do you think might end alone?

Answer both questions correctly in a comment to be entered in a draw for a signed print copy on publication.

Author: Tom

A Scotsman who lives in England. An ex-Serviceman (23 years), ex-Retail (25 years). From 2017 - Creative Writer and Freelance Artist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s