Royal Command Family Saga, plus a new novella!

Have you ever wondered what happened after the “Silver Lady” end of Sweet Temptation?

Find out in the new novella Sizzling Sunset

 

If you would like an ARC of all but the new story, please join my reviewer group. Members will also benefit from the preorder price of 99 cents or its equivalent worldwide. The bargain of the year in exchange for an honest Amazon review.

 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/472330979978235/

Book Description

When the celebrity lifestyle goes horribly wrong, who will stand by the Diamond Superstar, and who will seek to profit from his downfall? Will appeal to fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Mature readers only.

Michael, a poor wannabe actor, puts hopes of a career above romance, until he meets and marries Elspeth, only daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird. She persuades Clement, a musical impresario, into offering Michael a starring role and, later, the pair have an adulterous affair.

Lisette, Michael and Elspeth’s eldest daughter, influenced by a literary heirloom, indulges in a taboo practise by seducing her charismatic father and bearing his child. Determined to keep her family out of jail, Elspeth contrives to give birth secretly to Clement’s son, Kit, and the babies are registered as her twins.

A rejected boyfriend guesses the truth and blackmails Lisette. Michael involves the whole family, risking everything, to rescue her, but the seeds of a newsworthy scandal are planted, and they flourish to result in dangerous rebellions, illicit relationships, and murder. Does The Spy, a journalist who will stop at nothing to get a story, reveal the truth to the world?

Author: authorsarahstuart

Sarah Stuart is an award-winning author whose books are based on her show business experience, her concern for animals, the challenges of her Christian faith, and her passions for history and travel. Sarah's hope is that readers will enjoy her novels as an escape from reality, but be left understanding that fame and fortune often comes at a high personal cost. Also, an increased perception of the threat to animals: those shot in the name of sport for trophy heads, endangered species, many poached for their fur and ivory, and tragically discarded pets.

5 thoughts on “Royal Command Family Saga, plus a new novella!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s