Now until December 2nd 99p/99c OFFER

Rebecca Bryn

Eight books… yes, eight. Not 99p each, or even 99c each, but 99p/99c each for TWO box sets. is an epic trilogy set in 1840s England and Australia and follows the misfortunes of Jem, a young poacher convicted of killing one of Lord Northampton’s gamekeepers and exiled for life to Van Diemen’s Land (Tasmania). The fact that he left behind his common-law wife, Ella, and their baby son, William, broke his heart, but Ella is a woman in love, and women in love are unstoppable.

The sacrifices Ella made to escape a loveless marriage will break your heart, as it broke the hearts of some of those she loved. Her decisions weren’t the best, but always her love for Jem and her children shines through.

The books are available separately and have great reviews, but for the reader who likes a binge read, the box set is perfect. Usually…

View original post 130 more words

Author: authorsarahstuart

Sarah Stuart is an award-winning author whose books are based on her show business experience, her concern for animals, the challenges of her Christian faith, and her passions for history and travel. Sarah's hope is that readers will enjoy her novels as an escape from reality, but be left understanding that fame and fortune often comes at a high personal cost. Also, an increased perception of the threat to animals: those shot in the name of sport for trophy heads, endangered species, many poached for their fur and ivory, and tragically discarded pets.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s