New Books For Free!

Did you know that even of you don’t subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Amazon allow you to try it for two months without payment? You could join today and binge-read through Christmas!


Check KU trial here

All my books are enrolled, so this is your chance to grab them, even the boxed set, Royal Command Family Saga: Plus Sizzling Sunset.

“Sarah Stuart’s enthralling Royal Command Family Saga is made up of five award winning novels; “Dangerous Liaisons”, “Illicit Passion”, “Dynasty of Deceit”, “Sweet Temptation” and Sizzling Sunset. Each book is a complete tale within itself. Having them all together is like a marvelous TV series with each book making up several seasons.

The story focuses on Michael, a talented but struggling actor who meets heiress Elspeth. They fall in love, and she uses her wealthy background to influence a powerful man and further Michael’s career. His career takes off and he soon is a celebrity. Thus comes the first cautionary aspect of the story; dreams that come true are not always what you wish them to be.

Another is that when you marry you not only marry the person but their family and the entire “luggage” that comes with it. Elspeth’s lineage has a tradition that dates back to Mary Tudor’s time! This tradition brings with it complications and not a small bit of tragedy and intrigue.

Far more than a romance series, the Royal Command Family Saga is one of crime; murder, kidnapping, sex trafficking, incest, and blackmail! Add to all a vicious tabloid journalist hungry for dirt on Michael and fans that have no boundaries and this story\saga never stops twisting, turning, and surprising\shocking. Sarah Stuart commands the tale with her distinct style and mastery of expression. All of the books, while again complete unto themselves, flow effortlessly. A truly a stunning achievement.

This five book collection is a worthwhile read for anyone whose interests in romance transcends the typical limitations of the genre; yet holds fast to the concept that love, above all, is what matters most.” (5 star review from the USA.)


And, guess what! I’ve found more books published in 2020, so they’re likely to be new to you.

Take a look.


Author: authorsarahstuart

Sarah Stuart is an award-winning author whose books are based on her show business experience, her concern for animals, the challenges of her Christian faith, and her passions for history and travel. Sarah's hope is that readers will enjoy her novels as an escape from reality, but be left understanding that fame and fortune often comes at a high personal cost. Also, an increased perception of the threat to animals: those shot in the name of sport for trophy heads, endangered species, many poached for their fur and ivory, and tragically discarded pets.

2 thoughts on “New Books For Free!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s