Richard and Maria (Book 3) Progressing …

Fans of Richard and Maria will be delighted to hear I am fifty-five thousand words into One Alone in the World.

Any guesses as to the identity of the little girl and why she’s carrying a teddy bear?

Who do you think might end alone?

Answer both questions correctly in a comment to be entered in a draw for a signed print copy on publication.